Advertise on Salt Water Sportsman

Advertise on Salt Water Sportsman

Since 1939 Salt Water Sportsman has been the leader in marine recreational fishing. Published 12 times a year, our targeted circulation is 165,000 and overall readership is 1,832,000 according to the latest MRI study, making us the world's largest salt water fishing magazine and the world's largest ABC audited saltwater powerboat magazine! And, with 89% of our circulation located in the coastal states, advertisers can be sure to target the hardcore fishing and boating enthusiasts. Each month, our dedicated audience relies on Salt Water Sportsman to bring them the latest tips and tactics for landing the big ones. Our editorial staff is made up of the finest captains, guides, outdoor writers, photographers and conservationists in the world. Our masthead reads like the "Who's Who" of sport fishing and it shows in the expert editorial we carry in each issue. Salt Water Sportsman is published monthly at 2 Park Ave, New York, NY 10016  by Bonnier Corporation. Display, brokerage and dealer advertising closing date is 13th of second month preceding cover date (i.e. March 13 for May issue.) Traveling Fisherman and Classified closing date is 8th of second month preceding cover date. If proofs are required, material must be received 10 days in advance of closing date.Advertising Sales Group Publisher Glenn Hughes**Dave Morel **Publisher 14315 Sky Flower Lane Tampa, FL  33626 (813) 855-5577 (813) 855-5578 - Fax
EAST COAST SALES
Devin Graham Sales Representative 2 Park Avenue New York, NY 10016 (212) 779-5075 (212) 779-5479 - Fax Devin.Graham@bonniercorp.com Bob Bauer New England Sales Representative PO Box 579 Newport, RI 02840 (401) 849-4644 (401) 848-7949 - Fax Bob.Bauer@bonniercorp.com
Robert J. Cole Sales Representative 2 Park Avenue New York, NY 10016 (212) 779-5239 (212) 779-5479 - Fax Bob.Cole@bonniercorp.com Matt White Sales Representative 2 Park Avenue New York, NY 10016 (212) 779-5405 (212) 779-5479 - Fax Matt.White@bonniercorp.com
SOUTHEAST SALES Darren Shepard Sales Representative 1581 Darby Ford Court Ball Ground, GA 30107 (770) 704-6881 (770) 704-6229 - Fax Darren.Shepard@bonniercorp.com MIDWEST SALES Kevin Livermore Manager 40W094 Carl Sandburg Road St. Charles, IL 60175 (630) 584-7135 (630) 584-7136 - Fax Kevin.Livermore@bonniercorp.com
DETROIT/AUTOMOTIVE Liz Holowaty RPM Associates 29350 Southfield Road, Suite 31 Southfield, MI 48076 (248) 557-7490 (248) 557-7499 - Fax liz@rpmassoc.com
FLORIDA/EUROPEAN/BROKERAGE/CHARTER SALES OFFICE
Greg Wyckoff Southeast Sales Manager 1500 Cordova Road, Suite 204 Ft. Lauderdale, FL 33316 (954) 463-4004 (954) 463-4080 - Fax Greg.Wyckoff@bonniercorp.com Terry Jacome Ad Director, Special Projects 1500 Cordova Road, Suite 204 Ft. Lauderdale, FL 33316 (954) 463-4004 (954) 463-4080 - Fax Terry.Jacome@bonniercorp.com
Tom Fowner Brokerage Production Manager 1500 Cordova Road, Suite 204 Ft. Lauderdale, FL 33316 (954) 463-4004 (954) 463-4080 - Fax Tom.Fowner@bonniercorp.com
FRANCE & ITALY SALES Emanuele De Mari Via Roma 8/4 Genoa, Italy 16121 (011) 39 010 595 4749 (39) 010 596 9133 - Fax info@admarex.com CLASSIFIED/BOATYARD ADVERTISING Sean Gallagher 2 Park Avenue New York, NY 10016 (212) 779-5221 (212) 779-5568 - Fax Sean.Gallagher@bonniercorp.com
TRAVELING FISHERMAN Sean Gallagher 2 Park Avenue New York, NY 10016 (212) 779-5221 (212) 779-5568 - Fax Sean.Gallagher@bonniercorp.com

Production info for Saltwater Sportsman:

Please call in the order listed.

Production Manager
Jodi Doff (212) 779-5142, Jodi.Doff@bonniercorp.com

Associate Production Director
Stefanie La Bella (212) 779-5139, Stefanie.LaBella@bonniercorp.com

Send All Ad Materials to:
Quad/Imaging
Attn: SaltWater Sportsman
56 Duplainville Rd
Saratoga Springs, NY 12866-9050  
(518) 581-4000

Direct Marketing Opportunities

Direct Mail remains a highly targeted and responsive prospecting medium. Reach 139,580 Salt Water Sportsman subscribers who are passionate about sport fishing in your next direct mail campaign. These serious fishermen are prime prospects for the latest in new gear and supplies, electronics, finance opportunities and travel & vacation packages.

List Database Flexibility

  • Select subscribers by Age, Income, Gender, Boat Registration data and over 300 additional lifestyle and demographic characteristics.
     

  • Further target your DM campaign by selecting Geographic Area by state, counties, MSAs, zip code or radius mapping.

For more information on direct marketing with Salt Water Sportsman magazine or to get started contact:

Millard Group, Inc.
603-924-9262  
www.millard.com

Millard Group, Inc. is the exclusive database marketing manager for Salt Water Sportsman.

Reprints

For reprints please contact Mike O'Brien at Wrights Reprints.  

Mike O'Brien
Phone: 1-877-652-5295, ext. 117
Email: mobrien@wrightsreprints.com

The End